Two changes to Connacht squad for Women’s Interpro Finale

Galway Daily rugby Two changes to Connacht squad for Women’s Interpro Finale
Connacht Women v Ulster. Photo Credit: ©INPHO/John McVitty

Two changes have been made to the Connacht lineup for the Vodafone Women’s Championship finale this afternoon.

Karly Tierney and Kayla Waldron have been brought on as the blindside and openside flanker respectively, but the starting XV is otherwise unchanged.

Munster, Leinster and Connacht can all win the Championship heading into the final day – though Munster are best placed needing only a losing bonus point.

Kick-off is at 1pm with tickets on sale here, while Season Ticket holders have free entry.

Saturday 21st January, 1pm @ The Sportsground

15. Mairead Coyne
14. Ava Ryder
13. Orla Dixon
12. Shannon Touhey
11. Clara Barrett
10. Nicole Fowley
9. Mary Healy (C)
1. Grainne O’Loughlin
2. Lily Brady
3. Laura Feely
4. Fiona Scally
5. Eva McCormack
6. Karly Tierney
7. Karla Waldron
8. Grace Browne Moran

16. Emily Gavin
17. Niamh O’Grady
18. Hannah Coen
19. Sonia McDermott
20. Orla Fenton
21. Olivia Haverty
22. Eabha Nic Dhonnacha
23. Mollie Starr