Galway v Kilkenny: Team News and How to Watch

Galway Daily sport Galway v Mayo: Where to watch Allianza League opening match

The Galway and Kilkenny senior hurling teams will meet in Pearse Stadium tomorrow for a match that’s sure to bring out the crowds.

Galway have named their squad for the Round 3 fixture in the Leinster Senior Hurling Championship, starting at 2pm.

The game will be broadcast live on RTÉ Sport, with radio commentary also available on Radio na Gaeltachta and Galway Bay FM.

If you can’t tune in to any of those, live score updates will be available on Galway GAA social media channels.

Match tickets are still available to purchase online here.

The full Galway lineup for Sunday’s game is:

  1. Éanna Murphy (Tommy Larkins)
  2. Jack Grealish (Gort)
  3. Daithí Burke (C) (Turloughmore)
  4. Darren Morrissey (Sarsfields)
  5. Padraic Mannion (Ahascragh Fohenagh)
  6. Gearoid McInerney (Oranmore Maree)
  7. Fintan Burke (St Thomas’)
  8. Joseph Conney (Sarsfields)
  9. Tom Monaghan (Craughwell)
  10. David Burke (St Thomas’)
  11. Conor Cooney (St Thomas’)
  12. Cianan Fahy (Ardrahan)
  13. Evan Niland (Clarinbridge)
  14. Brian Concannon (Killimordaly)
  15. Cathal Mannion (Ahascragh Fohenagh)
  16. Darach Fahy (Ardrahan)
  17. Declan Cronin (Cappataggle)
  18. Tiernan Killeen (Loughrea)
  19. TJ Brennan (Clarinbridge)
  20. Shane Ryan (Clarinbridge)
  21. Johnny Coen (Loughrea)
  22. Jack Hastings (Liam Mellows)
  23. Gavin Lee (Clarinbridge)
  24. Kevin Cooney (Sarsfields)
  25. Eanna Burke (St Thomas’)
  26. Conor Wheelan (Kinvara)