Galway v Offaly senior hurling squad confirmed

Galway Daily sport County senior hurling final replay - All you need to know

The Galway senior hurling team facing Offaly this afternoon in the Walsh Cup has been confirmed.

Galway and Offaly will meet at Duggan Park in Ballinasloe for the first round of the competition.

The fully sold out match, which will also be livestreamed, starts at 2pm on Sunday afternoon.

The full Galway senior hurling side for today’s game is:

    1. Darach Fahy (Ardrahan)
    2. Stephen Barrett (Liam Mellows)
    3. Jack Fitzpatrick (Killimordaly)
    4. Declan Cronin (Cappataggle)
    5. Sean Bleahene (Ahascragh Fohenagh)
    6. Gearoid McInerney (Oranmore Maree)
    7. Conor Walsh (Turloughmore)
    8. Ronan Glennon (Mullagh)
    9. Ronan Murphy (Tommy Larkins)
    10. John Fleming (Meelick Eyrecourt)
    11. Jason Flynn (Tommy Larkins)
    12. Cianan Fahy (Ardrahan)
    13. Greg Thomas (Castlegar)
    14. Brian Concannon (Killimordaly)
    15. Donal O’Shea (Salthill Knocknacarra)
    16. Mark Fahy (Turloughmore)
    17. Tiernan Killeen (Loughrea)
    18. Sean Neary (Castlegar)
    19. Caiman Killeen (Loughrea)
    20. Adam Clarke (Craughwell)
    21. Diarmuid Kilcommins (Annaghdown)
    22. Gavin Lee (Clarinbridge)