GALWAY GAA: Kilnadeema/Leitrim under 16 Hurling Presentation

Kilnadeema Leitrim under 16
The Kilnadeema/leitrim team which defeated Craughwell in the Under 16 B final 1.14 to 1.12. Back row, left to right: Colm Molloy, Cathal Lehehan, Daniel O’Malley, Caelan hardiman, Jake Devine, Adam Nolan, Jonathan Donnellan, Louis Flanagan, Capt, Sam Callanan, Daniel Comar. Front row, left to right: Shane Murphy, Ethan Shiel, Oisin Kenny, Jake Nee, Ethan Skelly, D.J Donnellan, Eanna Kenny, Eoin Shiel, Ronan Breahony. Missing from photo is Jack O’Malley.

Kilnadeema/Leitrim won the 2018 County under 16 B Hurling Championship on Monday, 3rd September in Duggan Park, Ballinasloe.

They beat Craughwell in the final by 1-14 to 1-12. Afterwards Galway Juvenile Hurling Board Chairman Pauric Lohan presented the trophy to the winning captain Louis Flanagan.

And then Tom Monaghan, from sponsors Ocean Hygiene Supplies & Packaging, presented the man of the match award to Jake Nee.