Galway hurling side named for Cork game

Galway Daily sport Senior Football Club Championship livestreaming details

The Galway senior hurling team has been named for this Saturday’s game against Cork.

Galway and Cork will meet at Páirc Uí Chaoimh on Saturday in the Allianz Hurling League.

The match will throw-in at 7pm, and will be broadcast live on RTÉ 2.

The full Galway squad for the coming game is:

  1.  Éanna Murphy (Tommy Larkins)
  2. Jack Grealish (Gort)
  3. Daithí Burke [C] (Turloughmore)
  4. Adrian Touhy (Beagh)
  5. Tiernan Killeen (Loughrea)
  6. Padraic Mannion (Ahascragh-Fohenagh)
  7. Fintan Burke (St. Thomas’)
  8. Johnny Coen (Loughrea)
  9. Ronan Glennon (Mullagh)
  10. Tom Monaghan (Craughwell)
  11. Conor Cooney (St. Thomas’)
  12. Jack Hastings (Liam Mellows)
  13. Cathal Mannion (Ahascragh-Fohenagh)
  14. Conor Whelan (Kinvara)
  15. Gavin Lee (Clarinbridge)
  16. Darach Fahy (Ardrahan)
  17. Jack Fitzpatrick (Killimordaly)
  18. Darren Morrisey (Sarsfield)
  19. Gearoid McInerney (Oranmore-Maree)
  20. Shane Ryan (Clarinbridge)
  21. Josephy Cooney (Sarsfields)
  22. David Burke (St. Thomas’)
  23. Cianan Fahy (Ardrahan)
  24. Seán Loftus (Turloughmore)
  25. Kevin Cooney (Sarsfields)
  26. Greg Thomas (Castlegar)