Galway v Mayo Football Final: Team news and Where to Watch

Galway Daily sports Public consultation on adding 14 new sporting events to free-to-air TV

Galway GAA have confirmed the team lineup for the Allianz Football League Final on this weekend in Croke Park.

Galway will face off against Mayo in the Division 1 final this Sunday in Croke Park, with throw-in at 4pm.

The game will be broadcast live on TG4 for those who haven’t got tickets to go see it in person.

The full Galway lineup for the coming football final is:

  1. Connor Gleeson (Dunmore McHales)
  2. johnny McGrath (Caherlistrane)
  3. Seán Kelly [C] (Moycullen)
  4. Seán Fitzgerald (CLG Barna)
  5. Dylan McHugh (Corofin)
  6. John Daly (Mountbellew Moylough)
  7. Cian Hernon (CLG Barna)
  8. Paul Conroy (St James’)
  9. John Maher (Salthill Knocknacarra)
  10. Mathew Tierney (Oughterard)
  11. Johnny Heaney (Killannin)
  12. Peter Cooke (Moycullen)
  13. Robert Finnerty (Salthill Knocknacarra)
  14. Shane Walsh (Kilmacud Crokes)
  15. Cathal Sweeney (Salthill Knocknacarra)
  16. Bernie Power (Corofin)
  17. Jack Glynn (Claregalway)
  18. Daniel O’Flaherty (Salthill Knocknacarra)
  19. Paul Kelly (Moycullen)
  20. Ryan Monaghan (Oughterard)
  21. Patrick Kelly (Mountbellew Moylough)
  22. Owen Gallagher (Moycullen)
  23. Tomo Culhane (Salthill Knocknacarra)
  24. Dessie Conneely (Moycullen)
  25. Damien Comer (Annaghdown)
  26. Ian Burke (Corofin)