Connacht Eagles team named for Munster fixture

Galway Daily sport Connacht Eagles team named for Munster fixture
Photo Credit: Connacht Rugby/INPHO

The Connacht Eagles have named their side for the upcoming game against Munster in Limerick tomorrow.

Connacht and Munster ‘A’ side will met at University of Limerick at 2pm on Friday.

The Connacht side will be captained by Eoin Masterson at number 4.

The full Eagles Squad for tomorrow’s game is:

15. Oran McNulty
14. Alex Wootton
13. Shayne Bolton
12. Peter Robb
11. Ben O’Donnell
10. Conor Fitzgerald
9. Colm Reilly
1. Jordan Duggan
2. Jonny Murphy
3. Greg McGrath
4. Eoghan Masterson (C)
5. Ciaran Booth
6. Sean Masterson
7. Oisin McCormack
8. Abraham Papali’i

16. Dylan Tierney-Martin
17. Bart Vermeulen
18. Sam Illo
19. Declan Adamson
20. Donnacha Byrne
21. Hubert Gilvarry
22. Cathal Forde
23. Josh O’Connor