Galway U20 footballe side named to face Roscommon

Galway daily sport Galway U20 side named to face Roscommon

Galway U20 football manager Padraig Joyce and his selectors have named their starting team for tomorrow night’s game against Roscommon.

Wednesday’s match between Galway and Roscommon is for the Connacht U20 football championship.

The two sides will meet at Kiltoom, Co. Roscommon, with throw in a 7:30pm.

The full Galway GAA side named is:

  1. Oran Burke (Corofin)
  2. Ross Mahon (Corofin)
  3. Sean Mulkerrins (Capt – Oileáin Arann )
  4. Eoin McFadden (Salthill/Knocknacarra)
  5. Liam Boyle (Kilkerrin Clonberne)
  6. Ciaran Potter (Annaghdown)
  7. Jack Kirrane (Milltown)
  8. Mathias Barrett (Leitir Mor)
  9. Michael Collins (Tuam Stars)
  10. Matthew Tierney (Oughterard)
  11. Gavin Burke (Corofin)
  12. Ben O’Connell (Tuam Stars)
  13. Darragh Silke (Corofin)
  14. Padraig Costello (Dunmore MacHales)
  15. Rory Cunningham (St Brendan’s)