Galway v Leitrim: Squad news and How to Watch

Galway Daily sport Galway v Leitrim: Squad news and How to Watch

Galway GAA have named the Senior Football Team that will face Leitrim in the FBD League this Friday.

Galway and Leitrim will face off in the Connacht GAA Airdrome for the Quarter-Final of the FBD League tomorrow.

Throw-in will be at 7:30pm on Friday, and match tickets can be purchased online here.

Tickets cost €10 for general admission, or a reduced €5 price for under 16s and pensioners.

The game will also be livestreamed online, with match passes costing €10 to watch the game.

The full Galway Senior Football Squad is:

  1. Bernie Power (Corofin)
  2. Johnny McGrath (Caherlistrane)
  3. Seán Fitzgerald (CLG Barna)
  4. James Foley (Mounbellew Moylough)
  5. Dylan McHugh (Corofin)
  6. Billy Mannion (Mountbellew Moylough)
  7. Daniel Flaherty (Salthill Knocknacarra)
  8. John Maher (Salthill Knocknacarra)
  9. Cillian McDaid (Monivea Abbey)
  10. Cathal Sweeney (Salthill Knocknacarra)
  11. Mathew Tierney [C] (Oughterard)
  12. Johnny Heaney (Killannin)
  13. Ian Burke (Corofin)
  14. Robert Finnerty (Salthill Knocknacarra)
  15. Barry McHugh (Mountbellew Moylough)
  16. Tadgh O’Malley (St. Michaels’)
  17. Jack Kirrane (Milltown)
  18. Darragh Varley (An Fhairche)
  19. Paul Conroy (St James’)
  20. Mathew Barrett (Mountbellew Moylough)
  21. Evan Murphy (Salthill Knocknacarra)
  22. Tomo Culhane (Salthill Knocknacarra)
  23. Dylan Canney (Corofin)
  24. Brian Mannion (Tuam Stars)
  25. Nathan Grainger (Claregalway)