Galway v Dublin Quarter-Final: Team lineup and where to watch

Galway Daily sport County senior hurling final replay - All you need to know

Galway GAA have named their team for the Minor Football Championship Quarter-Final against Dublin taking place this afternoon.

The Galway and Dublin minor footballers will meet at O’Connor Park in Tullamore today, with the match starting at 12:30pm.

You can watch the match live on TG4 Sport’s YouTube channel here:

Match tickets are also still available to purchase online.

The Galway squad’s lineup is:

  1. Kyle Gilmore (Cortoon Shamrocks)
  2. Tomás Farthing (Spiddal)
  3. Ryan Flaherty (Claregalway)
  4. Vinny Hill (Corofin)
  5. Mark Mannion (Salthill Knocknacarra)
  6. Cillian Trayers (Claregalway)
  7. Ross Coen (Corofin)
  8. Jack Lonergan (Claregalway)
  9. Shay McGlinchey (Tuam Stars)
  10. Seán Dunne (CLG Barna)
  11. Owen Morgan (Claregalway)
  12. Stephen Curley (Annaghdown)
  13. Éanna Monaghan (Claregalway)
  14. Charlie Cox (Moycullen)
  15. Colm Costello (Dunmore McHales)
  16. James Kelly (Salthill Knocknacarra)
  17. Adam Colleran (Mountbellew Moylough)
  18. Padraic McNeela (Moycullen)
  19. Harry Duffy (Oranmore Maree)
  20. Cian Dolan (Monivea Abbey)
  21. James Summerville (St Michaels’)
  22. Fionn O’Connor (Spiddal)
  23. Olan Kelly (Annaghdown)
  24. Luke Carr (Killannin)

Extended Panel Members

  • Seán O’Connor (Moycullen)
  • Aaron Doyle (Oranmore Maree)
  • Cian Molloy (Caherlistrane)
  • Eoin Geraghty (Claregalway)
  • Liam Gormally (Menlough)
  • Gavin Kelly (Corofin)
  • Brian Mitchell (Killannin)