GAA: Liam Mellows – Under 15C Hurling Shield Winners!

Aaron Doyle

Under 15C Hurling Shield Final – Saturday, 13th October 2018 

Liam Mellows 3-10 Portumna 2-5 (Carnmore) 

(Photos: courtesy – Joe Keane)

Matthew Mulvanney
Matthew Mulvanney receives the man of the match in the Under 15 C Shield final from Tom Monaghan, Ocean Hygeine Supplies. Aslo in photo is Pauric Lohan, Chairman Coiste Iomana na Gaillimhe.
Liam Mellows under 15 Hurling
The Liam mellows team which defeated Portumna in the C Shield final, Back row, ,Left to right: Liam Cloherty, Ben Ryan, Jeff Lees, Keith Hanley, Jack Folan, Barry Forde, Jack Nolan, Cathal Hale, Zane Reville, Davy McDonagh. Front row, left to right: Robery McSweeney, Liam Ryan, Matthew Mulvaney, Adam McDonagh, Danny Keane, Patrick Dillon, Aaron Doyle, Eanna Fitzpatrick, Mark Daveron, Eoghan O’Brien, Johnny McDonagh.